EU open borders for citizens of countries, the epidemiological situation which is not worse than in Europe. The authorities of the European Union is close to finalizing a list of countries whose citizens will be allowed to re-enter Europe, possibly the end of next week. About it reports France 24.

The European Union still will not let the citizens of the United States, Russia, India, China, Brazil and several other countries.

If open borders in Brussels are guided not only epidemiological situation in each country, but also because if she introduced a ban on the entry of EU citizens.

For example, in the US, the epidemic remains difficult. According to experts, more than 15 million Americans annually travel to Europe. About 10 million Europeans annually cross the Atlantic for vacation and business. The new ban will cause another blow to weakened by the virus the economy of the EU and the USA.

Earlier in Brussels, made a preliminary list of countries whose citizens can enter the EU. Went to Australia, Canada, South Korea, Japan, some countries in North Africa. The list does not includes the USA, Russia, Israel, Turkey, Saudi Arabia and China.

Earlier, the “Rambler” reported that scientists of Catalonia found out the shocking truth about the coronavirus.