a Total of 23 films includes the Marvel Cinematic Universe (abbreviated to MCU) in the meantime. Marvel Fans, the thought can direct to the launch of Disney+ all the movies, now have a different image: In the library of the new Streaming service, three MCU films, as well as four other Marvel movies lack.

  • The incredible Hulk
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming
  • Spider-Man: Far From Home
  • Deadpool
  • Deadpool 2
  • X-Men Origins: Wolverine
  • Logan – The Wolverine

Try it and find out anyway: Disney+ 7-day free trial: Service is started (display) certifications and licenses: Therefore, the series

these films are not available, are several reasons for this lack: In relation to the two Spider-Man films “Homecoming” and “Far From Home” revealed Ricky Strauss, Content and Marketing chief of Disney+ in an interview with The Verge, that Spider-Man is belong to Sony and so far, no such Deal between the two film studios came into being. Nevertheless, Strauss did not want to exclude the possibility of cooperation. “Who knows what will happen in the future?”, he also stated, and took Fans, that’s not totally the hope.

“The incredible Hulk” is missing in this country, however, due to the tricky licensing basis: the rights to The title of the film distributor Concorde, which was the beginning of 2020, part of the newly established media company, Leonine in Germany – and not so simply Disney.

The two “Deadpool”films and “X-Men Origins: Wolverine” and “Logan The Wolverine” is missing, however, due to the age rating. This is for the said four movies from the age of 16. The Streaming service, Disney+, however, puts emphasis on a family-friendly program is for all ages, accessible. Therefore, Disney+ waived, films with an FSK 16 in the offer to incorporate.

a Try is worth it anyway: Disney+ 7 days test free: service is started (display)

What Marvel Fans can expect instead?

in Spite of everything, you can look forward to an exciting Disney+program: As a number of the Marvel-series are already in the starting blocks. The new series “Wanda vision” will shed light on the story of Wanda and Vision,while “Loki” is all Thor’s brother and the eponymous title character turns. In “The Falcon and The Winter Soldier” is about the adventures of the Falcon and Bucky Barnes, and “What if…?” provides insights into alternative actions within the MCU.