Club Brugge’s Official, the sixteen, the title of the Club, in Bruges, not yet. After all, we have the balance sheet to prove, on the basis of a 24-digit number. It turns out that the Club were dominant this season, and the statistics had confirmed that the competition has. 25

Club Brugge and was 25 days to the lead 1A, the second to the fourth day, as well as of the day until the 29th day.


the average of The percentage possession of the ball at the Club. In 26 of their 29 matches did the Team get the ball more in their possession than their opponents.


The number of players this season, Club Brugge are in 1A action. In alphabetical order, they are: Sofyan Amrabat, Éder Balanta, Dion has Been, Arnaut Danjuma, Charles De Ketelaere, Simon, He, Emmanuel, Dennis, Mbaye Diagne, Krépin Diatta, Ethan Horvath, Odilon Kossounou, Michael Krmencik, Clinton, Mata, Brandon Mechele, Simon Mignolet, Matej Mitrovic, David, Okereke, Lois Openda, Federico Ricca, Mats Rits, Siebe Schrijvers, Peter Sobol, Percy Tau, and Ignace Van der Brempt, Hans Vanaken, Thibault Vlietinck, Website Creator and Jelle Vossen.