Posted a video crew change on the ISS

On 16 April at the International space station, there was a change of crew. While there the crew under the leadership of hero of the Russian Federation of Oleg Violins handed over control of the ISS to the new unit, which will manage American Kristoffer Cassidy. The new crew includes two Russian cosmonauts Anatoly Ivanishin and Ivan Wagner. In the squad of Oleg Violins were two American astronaut – Andrew Morgan, and Jessica Meir. All three will return to Earth on 17 April on the descent ship "Union MS-15". The device will land near the Kazakh city Zhezkazgan. Rescuers, who will meet astronauts passed the mandatory test for the absence of coronavirus.