Digital pass coronavirus decided to enter the 21 regions of Russia

After Moscow mayor Sergei Sobyanin has proposed to use the experience introduced in the Metropolitan area because of the pandemic coronavirus digital passes for the whole of Russia, the Ministry of communications reported: applications for the introduction of such a system has submitted 21 regions. First it will be extended to the field of CFD – Orel, Belgorod, Tula, Vladimir, Yaroslavl, Kostroma and Tambov.

the press service of the Ministry of communications, as reported by “Interfax” also said: with the impending week digital pass will be introduced in the Volga region, Northern Caucasus, Siberia and the far East.

the Owners and managers of businesses that can continue to work in the conditions of a coronavirus epidemic, will be able to submit the lists of employees for permits through the offices of legal entities on the portal. In the case that the regional authorities approve the application, staff will receive the appropriate electronic documents with kuar-codes.

If we are talking about one-time passes, they will be available through the mobile application “public Services.Stopmanager”. For this you need to have an account on the portal.