the Victory was won by British driver of the Mercedes Lewis Hamilton, overcame 63 laps in 1 hour and 28 minutes of 32.43 seconds. Finished second to his team-mate Finn Valtteri Bottas (lag – 5,783 seconds). The top three winners break the Australian Daniel ricciardo (+14,32) from “Reno”

Kvyat gave the winner 15,141 seconds. Thanks to this result, the Russians scored 26 points in the standings and ousted from the 13-th place, the German pilot “Ferrari” of Sebastian Vettel (18).