foreign Minister Mike Pompeo will announce on Monday that the United States is the 2. May no country are there more exceptions are grant, which is currently Iran’s oil import, reported the Washington Post on Sunday (local time), citing the US Ministry circles.

The exemptions for China, Japan, India, South Korea, Taiwan, Turkey, Italy and Greece should end, as planned, after half a year. A state should not abide by the Embargo, threatened him with U.S. sanctions, it said. The Turkey was used most recently for an extension of the exceptions. The U.S. Department of state did not want to comment on the report.

US President, Donald Trump had announced the international nuclear deal with Iran in 2015 in the past year, and imposed new sanctions. They aim, among other things, on the Iran’s income from oil business.

Trump wants to force the leadership in Tehran in order to renegotiate a much more stringent agreement on their nuclear and missile program. He also wants to persuade Iran to change course in foreign policy and the end of support for militant groups in the middle East Region.