the Meeting will be held from 11 June to 11 July next year. All 12 host cities of the Euro will be able to host tournament games. Talking about London, Munich, Baku, Rome, Copenhagen, Bucharest, Dublin, Amsterdam, Glasgow, Budapest, Bilbao and Saint Petersburg. The semifinals and finals will take the London “Wembley”.

In St.-Petersburg is planned to hold four meetings: Belgium – Russia (June 13), Finland – Russia (17 June) Finland – Belgium (June 22) and one match of 1/8 final (3 July).