From 21 to 26 may in several flights, the Russians will be deported from 14 countries. It is reported by the Ministry of communications of the Russian Federation.

So, on Thursday, may 21, scheduled flights on the routes: Trivandrum (India) – Kolkata – Ekaterinburg – Moscow and Colombo (Sri Lanka) – Moscow. 22 may: Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – Phnom Penh (Cambodia) – Novosibirsk – Moscow, Dubai – Saint Petersburg – Moscow, as well as the flight Bishkek – Yekaterinburg – Novosibirsk.

the Flights, which are scheduled for may 23, will bring the Russians from Tashkent to Novosibirsk, from Goa to Ufa from new York to Moscow and Ufa, as well as from Yerevan to Voronezh. Their time is now specified, writes “Interfax”.

According to the Ministry of communications, 24 may it is planned to remove the residents of Rostov-on-don from Goa and residents of Moscow from Rome, 25 may in the capital will return to the Russians, who were in Dushanbe, new Delhi and Amman. On may 26 the planned four flights: Dushanbe – Krasnoyarsk, Beirut – Krasnodar, Dushanbe – Ekaterinburg, Denpasar – Saint Petersburg – Moscow.

we will Remind, on the website of the Russian foreign Ministry created a special section, which published the information on all carried out to date export flights. Here are the flights, dates and the number of Russians returning to their homeland. At the moment, from abroad to Russia, including organized export routes, has returned more than 235 thousand Russians.