The UK government has announced new requirements for arriving tourists. The citizens of the approximately 75 countries with ponedelnika, July 6, will not have to be on a 14-day quarantine on arrival in the country.

In London noted that the list does not hit countries where the epidemiological situation remains severe. In particular, the US, Russia and Brazil, writes TASS with reference to the British newspaper the Daily Telegraph.

However, authorities recommend citizens to refrain from traveling abroad, “with the exception of the vital”. In Britain the limit for tourists was introduced on June 8 to prevent the spread of coronavirus. Now there are 311 thousand cases, a of the virus were 44 thousand people.