Now the school can teach the students of the fourth and fifth courses of pedagogical universities, successfully passed the session. The third-year students in technical disciplines, will be able to conduct extra classes – circles and sections.

Detailed rules of admission of students to teaching in schools will establish three relevant agencies – the Ministry of education, Ministry of science and higher education and the Ministry of labour and social security.

the Law also clarifies the procedure for the certification of kindergarten teachers who were hired before the accession in 2012 to the law “On education in the RF”.