MOSCOW, 30 Jul — RIA Novosti. Russian singer Philip Kirkorov has presented to the Network the second part of his new album “Novels”. The first release, which included the eponymous title track, was held in early March.

In the track list of 20 songs. Among them, the lyrical ballads, for example, “there is No love at a distance”, “Ireplace-will endure” “I will never sing about”, “more, More” and discocity: “Oh joy!”, “Beyond the horizons”, Color “blue mood” and others.

As reported by Philip, in the near future he plans to release a limited edition two piece collection of vinyl records.

While the album “Novels” can be streamed or downloaded in digital format on all music platforms.