Russian citizens who have permanent residence permit in another country, was allowed to leave Russia. The corresponding decree was signed by Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin.

The document published on the official portal of legal information.

The resolution clarifies that to leave Russia for such categories of citizens will be possible only once. What is the term covered by this measure is not specified.

Previously to travel outside of the Russian Federation was permitted only to foreigners.